Branch Officers/Board

                                      AAUW Harrisonburg Branch Officers & Board Members

                  (date in parentheses denotes tenure term of elected officers)

  • President
    Laura Zarrugh (2020-2022)
  • Vice President for Programs
    Mary Perramond & Judy Sullivan
  • Vice President for Membership
    Rosemarie Palmer (2021-2023)
    Kim Shipe  (2021-2023)
  • Finance Vice President
    Sue Gier (2021-2023)
  • Co-Secretary(s)
    Elayne Smith (2021-2023)
    Cindy Crim (20221-2023)
  • Public Relations Chair
    Rosemarie Palmer (2021-2023)
  • Scholarship
    Patricia Warner, Sylvia Rogers, Kim Shipe
  • Public Policy Chair
    Sylvia Rogers
  • Publicity, Facebook & Branch Website Editors
    Rosemarie Palmer
    Sylvia Rogers
  • University Representative
    Samantha Collier – James Madison University
  • Yearbook
    Sue Gier & Rosemarie Palmer

AAUW Northwest District Branches
Greater Richmond

AAUW is a non-profit and non-partisan organization.  Donations to the AAUW Harrisonburg Branch are welcomed in support of our program and scholarship activities. You may make a tax deductible donation payable to “AAUW Harrisonburg Branch”.  Write the EIN number on the “For” line on your check:  546052549.  Mail to:  Laura Zarrugh, 656 Wyndham Woods Circle, Harrisonburg, VA 22801